I love…

** Creating Laura has moved to creatinglaura.com.  You are currently viewing an old version of this post on an old version of this blog. Please pop on over to the new blog to see the current version of this post where you can comment and pin to your heart’s content.  Thanks for sticking by me with this move!**

Hi There!

The last thing I want this blog to be is generic, so I’ve spent the last few days thinking of ways to add more of my personality to it.  I love making DIY posts, and while I plan to continue making them on a weekly basis, I’ve decided to add another segment to the mix as well: A weekly photo post that highlights a different thing that I love each time.  I’m really excited to share more glimpses of who I am as a person and what inspires me to make the things that I blog about, so here I go!

I love trendy, upscale exercise classes…

…and all the fun outfits I get to wear to those classes!

I can’t help myself, I just love them!
xoxo
Laura

About Laura

My name is Laura, and I am a professional figure skater who gets to travel the world for my job. I love knitting, crafting, blogging, and drinking coffee.
This entry was posted in Things I Love and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.