Knitting Love

** Creating Laura has moved to creatinglaura.com.  You are currently viewing an old version of this post on an old version of this blog. Please pop on over to the new blog to see the current version of this post where you can comment and pin to your heart’s content.  Thanks for sticking by me with this move!**

I skated on my new skates for the first time today (ouch).  While I’m not thrilled about breaking them in, I am thrilled about the picture that my very artistic and very talented friend, Kelly Smith, painted on their soles.

Now I’ll always have a picture of my second favorite activity with me while I do my first favorite activity!

How do you show your knitting love?
xoxo
Laura

About Laura

My name is Laura, and I am a professional figure skater who gets to travel the world for my job. I love knitting, crafting, blogging, and drinking coffee.
This entry was posted in Fun/Random and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Knitting Love

  1. I love the ball of yarn and knitting needles on the bottom of your new skates. Great idea Laura!!! All the best. ~Sophia

Comments are closed.