Fall Purples

** Creating Laura has moved to creatinglaura.com.  You are currently viewing an old version of this post on an old version of this blog. Please pop on over to the new blog to see the current version of this post where you can comment and pin to your heart’s content.  Thanks for sticking by me with this move!**

This week I’m absolutely loving my two new purple nail polishes.  They’re perfect for fall because they’re dark colors, and I love that neither one of them is a classic purple.  One is brownish purple (OPI “My Big Break”) while the other is a grayish purple (OPI “You Don’t Know Jacques!”).

What colors are you loving this fall?
xoxo
Laura

About Laura

My name is Laura, and I am a professional figure skater who gets to travel the world for my job. I love knitting, crafting, blogging, and drinking coffee.
This entry was posted in Things I Love and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fall Purples

  1. Erica says:

    Purple is one of my all time favorite colors!! I have a dusty purple shade of polish right now, which I love. I’m also dying to try some shades of brown too. They sound perfect for fall.

Comments are closed.