This blog has moved to creatinglaura.com

Hi!

If you’re reading this message, you’ve come to this blog at it’s old address, and you’re missing out on all the new stuff!  Please click on creatinglaura.com because that’s where all the action is now.  😉  At the new address, you’ll be able to view and comment on all the old posts as well as new ones.  And if you’ve subscribed to this blog via email, unfortunately you won’t be getting email from me anymore unless you go to my new home (creatinglaura.com) and re-subscribe over there.  I’m sorry for the inconvenience, but I promise you won’t regret following me to my new location!

See you there!
xoxo
Laura

About Laura

My name is Laura, and I am a professional figure skater who gets to travel the world for my job. I love knitting, crafting, blogging, and drinking coffee.
This entry was posted in Fun/Random. Bookmark the permalink.